Gist Releases

Machine Gun Kelly New album ‘Mainstream Sellout’ Tracklist.

Machine Gun Kelly has revealed the track list for his new album – ‘Mainstream Sellout’. This new album will be his sixth studio album.

Machine Gun Kelly

The first track was with Willow Smith which was dubbed ‘Emo Girl’ and we have a whole post about it which you can check out here:

New Music: Machine Gun Kelly – Emo Girl ft Willow. Listen + Lyrics + Visualizer.

Mainstream Sellout is set to have the 16-track set includes appearances from Iann Dior, Blackbear, and Bring Me the Horizon. Lil Wayne guests twice on the previously-released ‘Ay’ and ‘Drug Dealer’. Young Thug and Gunna team up on “Die in California.”

Machine Gun Kelly – Mainstream Sellout Track List

1. “Born With Horns”
2. “God Save Me”
3. “Maybe” feat. Bring Me the Horizon
4. “Drug Dealer” feat. Lil Wayne
5. “Wall of Fame” feat. Pete Davidson
6. “Mainstream Sellout”
7. “Make-Up Sex” feat. Blackbear
8. “Emo Girl” feat. Willow
9. “5150”
10. “Papercuts”
11. “WW4”
12. “Ay!” feat. Lil Wayne
13. “Fake Love Don’t Last” feat. Iann Dior
14. “Die in California” feat. Young Thug and Gunna
15. “Sid & Nancy”
16. “Twin Flame”



Leave a Comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.